Security — Uptick | Uptick Network

Uptick Account Deletion Declaration

App Name:UptickPro NFT Marketplace

Developer Team:Starry Republic

In order to better realize users' personal privacy rights, we provide a "Account Deletion" function in the application. Users can find the entrance to delete personal information (account) through the following path: Me->Settings->Account Deletion

When a user deletes personal information (account),please confirm the following information:

1. Once you delete your account, your account will not be able to log in. And the deletion operation is irreversible, we cannot restore your account for you, please operate with caution.

2. After the deletion, the your account information will all not be available again, such as: User name and login credentials, your associated phone number, email, and social account connection.

3. After you delete your account, all account benefits you have will also become invalid, including: special discounts and exclusive purchase.

4. The account deletion operation is submitted by you spontaneously, and Uptick will not bear any responsibility and compensation.